AITAF Pictures

Pictures from the play…hope you guys ENJOY!!!!  Be ADVISED…I am not a comedian, but I do try to be a little fun at times…so please don’t take anything offensively, life is too short.  Look at me!  I am  a living testimony that it is not even right for people to be as short or even shorter than me, but every day I make the BEST out of it.  All these pictures are located in the Media Library.  I will also be posting all the pictures on my Facebook page so if you want, look me up.  I am not hard to find.

Enjoy and Have a BLESSED WEEKEND,

Ivette Vega Rivera

Before the Play

Waiting for the Play to Start

During the Play

Did some one say… FREE WINE?!?!?!

Where to next???

2 Responses to “AITAF Pictures”

  1. veteransupwardbound Says:

    Nice job, Ivette! Great photos! You are indeed the first poster! In class we will go over some edits for your post. Congratulations!

    -Crystal

  2. veteransupwardbound Says:

    I have to say, I didn’t expect this many pictures posted. Good time to be remembered and now it will be because of the cool pics you put up, thank you…….- Jay

Leave a Reply

