My Love

I am an admirer of hers

Does she know how I feel

When I touch her curves

I think this just cant be real

Every time I see her my heart skips a beat

My forehead starts to sweat and my knees get weak

Girls and guys stare at her, but I do not mind

Because when its all said and done, she will be mine

Our moments together just cant last long enough

Because as soon as she leaves I crave for her touch

She touches my lips and my whole body quivers

Every organ I have begins to shake and shiver

She is always down to hang out /She is always down to chill

But she is dangerous at night/Especially when mixed with pills

But no matter what happens tonight or the day after

Grey Goose is my baby and we will live happily ever after

 

“The One and Only Kevon Vaughn”

2 Responses to “My Love”

  1. veteransupwardbound Says:

    Oh, how I wish I knew who posted this! Mr./Ms. Anonymous, please leave your name at the end of each post!

    –Crystal

  2. veteransupwardbound Says:

    That metaphor was hot..

    – the Watts

Leave a Reply

