Veteran-Melvin Beverly, I had a great weekend this weekend, that was ruined due to the fact that my children’s mother has been order by the United States Navy  the efforts in Haiti for thirty days.  I’m excited for her to go and respond to the call of duty, yet still i am left with the added task on preparing for our children to leave the south Caronlina and come stay here with me in new york.  Daycare is a bust and work school will now be more challenging.  not to mention that I will miss my boo!   over here trying to stay strong and give her less things to worry about so she can focus but i’m focused but stress!  any advice  classmates!

One Response to “”

  1. veteransupwardbound Says:

    n/a

Leave a Reply

