A Dumbass in Search of a Greater, More Improved, and Dumber, Dumbass

Those were my thoughts as I took the 7 train to 33rd.  This thought was random.  This is something you tell your best friend when your high.  Now, please, do not insult me!  I do not indulge in the leafy leaf, or any other illegal, mind altering substance.  But, I do indorse guns; The Number ONE, neccessary evil!  I have absolutely nothing to write about.  And, if you haven’t figured that out by now then, you sir/mam, are a dumbass in search of a Greater, More Improved (Elite), and DUMBER, dumbass.

God Speed

Leave a Reply

