Hello everyone!!!!!!!

HI, this is Alberto from the VUBP, just wanna say hello to you guys and hope your weekend was good 🙂 I started my weekend on friday night at my cousin’s house. I took  Paulie to the house with me, he’s a pure  “pit bull,” only 2 months old. He spent over three (3) hours playing with my little six-year-old cousin who is in love with him. She took him upstairs where they both started to play with some of the toys I got him from the pet shop. After running and playing Paulie decided it to come to me crying because he wanted to eat and go in his bed which I didn’t brought for some reason. When I finally leaf  my cousin’s house, I went straight to my house around 11pm, and as soon as we got inside the house Paulie went to the closet where i put his food.  I fed him enough for the night, i gave him a bath then he went to his bed and within ten to fifteen minutes he passed out lol :)….

Leave a Reply

