Theater Review

The  musical show Fela was very entertaining. I enjoyed the show alot.  I liked the dancing and singing. My favorite part of the show was when Fela was talking to his mother and asking her if he could leave Nigeria.  I did not have a least favorite part in the show because I enjoyed all the parts.  The set added to the show. The set helped in telling the story of the Shrine. The lighting effects really added to the set and made it more realistic when it came to the club scenery.  I would recommend my friends and family to go and see it because it was very entertaining and interesting. I would definately go to see this musical again.

Nicola Teixeira

Leave a Reply

