I love her….

        She was so swet, nice and the most beautiful lady, that I have been seen on that island. That was on the mediterranion. I was on the beach with some friends and she came in and asked me if I have change in euros to get a beer on the bar across to the place that we were.

         Nancy is her name. Since that day until the present she is my love and my inspiration. now we have three childrens. Two boys and one girl. We live all together in the New York City in a huge house. There is no way to become a rick person. The rick is inside of each one and just we have to get it.

           Just, i hear a ring- rang and my old brother called me so scare and asked me: “hurry up you will be late for your work”.

        I wake up and ran to work.

Carlos Parra

Leave a Reply

