Back in school..

Wow,  the adventure continues.  The last time i sat in a class room for continuing education was in 1995,  when i first attended this program.  Unfortunately,  there where to many things  going on in my life at that time, that   made it difficult for me to proceed.  Now after fifteen years am back sitting here looking ahead for a career that awaits me.  Even though life has not gotten any easier,  am very much looking forward to add this opportunity to my many other success throughout the years.  Once  again,  as one door closes an other opens, leading me into a new endeavor as the pages of my life,  continues to be written before me.   As i proceed in the never-ending quest of knowledge being lead by truth of the words of mankind as a guiding light.

By RaymondNieves Jr

Leave a Reply

