In The Heights /Character Analysis

For my character analysis, I decided to choose Sunny.  Sunny was Usnavi’s cousin who helped him at  his Bodega.  Sunny actually turn out to be my favorite character of the play.  He was a very funny individual who had me laughing every time he opened his mouth, everything he said and did was just simply hilarious.  But aside from funny, Sunny was also a  really smart guy.  At one point, he even managed to fix his cousin’s bodega refrigerator.  Over all, I think Sunny character was very smart, funny and entertaining. I really enjoyed his performance.

Victor.

Leave a Reply

