My second time around in the VUB

I just want to thank the VUB for allowing me to come back for a second time in for this course for the Veterans. I’m going to use this time to learn more in these next few weeks to learn more and to pick any extra information that can help me adapt to college life. I really want to do this, and can’t wait to stop working my job to focus on school. School is important to me because I want to get a head in life and better myself. I want this experince to rub off  on to my kids so they know I would like for them to go to school as well and continue there education. I would love nothing more then to be around to see all three of my kids graduate from high school, and then from college with a degree in something of their choice.

Martin J. Smith / Batman

Leave a Reply

