My last week at the VUB.

My last week with the VUB classes, this i s my second time around.

I am really thankful for this program helping me full fill my dream of getting into College / LaGuardia College. My plan is to not let them down, and do the very best possiable. By the time I leave I plan to have a degree, and for everyone to know about Batman / theblackbrucewayne.

Thank you to all my friends and staff at the VUB. A special thanks to my friend Curtis. He rolled with me thru the program with me twice. He is the Robin people keep asking me about. Smile. We always called and checked on each other and always made sure we was going to attend class. A true friend that help me stay thur this, a true friend. Thank you, and I wish you the best when you enter College.

Martin J. Smith / Batman / theblackbrucewayne

Leave a Reply

