not in the BLACK one in the BLUE one..

I do not understand why you do not recycle. You drank your soda and threw your bottle in the trash. But I just do not understand why. Will you help me understand?  The blue recycle bin was a couple of feet away from garbage can.  Did it take too much energy to walk the two or three feet to the BLUE RECYCLE BIN?  Buy a DOUBLE GULP and get refills everyday for way cheaper than a $1.45 soda with only 20 oz of soda when you can get about 2 1/2 sodas in your one DOUBLE GULP for $1.73 and refills for $1.23. Why are you wasting your money on such a small beverage and to not even recycle? PLEASE recycle your 20 oz $1.45 drink. I will not say any thing to you, but be aware I AM WATCHING!!!

Anna A. Del Fierro

4 Responses to “not in the BLACK one in the BLUE one..”

  1. veteransupwardbound Says:

    is this directed to me??????

  2. veteransupwardbound Says:

    Who is me..?..well I did see one person do this..it was Phil..

  3. veteransupwardbound Says:

    Phil from Bed Stuy…

  4. veteransupwardbound Says:

    yeah I think that’s him…Phil..

Leave a Reply

