$$ TIME VS MONEY $$

So what has more value?  What’s really more important? What do you value more? I value Time a hundred times more than money. I see so many people replace time with money and I see a lot of destruction. Don’t get me wrong I’m a hustler. I get bread so you might call me a loaf. I work for that dollar, but all that hard work has made me value time so much more. I see a lot of young teens pursue that money making route, and they end up destroying themselves real fast. Even young adults are so desperate for money they take desperate measures that are crazy. And all I’m saying is say FOR what. You work so many hours and so many days for a pair of Jordan’s and a gold necklace? That’s straight foolish. Young people are so concentrated on making money they forget about themselves. They sell their soul and waste a lot time. So what’s the point of working and working so much for money, but not having time to enjoy it? We all want money WE all like money. But I need my time and I love my time. A perfect example of this is gift giving seasons or days. Whether it’s the holidays like Christmas, or a birthday, or a wedding gift the real value comes out. Heres some advice. Don’t worry about the dollar amount in your gift. Instead count the amount of time you’ve given that person. Then you’ll see what gift is worth more.

RAFAEL FORTIZ

One Response to “$$ TIME VS MONEY $$”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    “Time is free, but it’s priceless. You can’t own it, but you can use it. You can’t keep it, but you can spend it. Once you’ve lost it you can never get it back.”

    Everything you wrote makes a lot of sense.

Leave a Reply

